About J-STAGE > Services and Functions > J-STAGE Scheduled Maintenance

J-STAGE Scheduled Maintenance

Last Update : Feb 21, 2017

J-STAGE will undergo scheduled maintenance as follows. During these periods, all of our service will be stopped. Apologies for any inconveniences.

Year 2017

  1. Feb 25(Sat) 09:30 - 15:00(JST) (Feb 25(Sat) 00:30 - 06:00(UTC))
  2. Mar 25(Sat) 10:00 - 15:00(JST) (Mar 25(Sat) 01:00 - 06:00(UTC))
  3. Please note the schedule is subject to change.


Due to the maintenance of online payment system, article purchase with credit card will be unavailable as following schedule.
If you may encounter the maintenance difficulties, please try again after the maintenance is completed.
Thanks for your kind cooperation.

Year 2017

  1. Feb 27(Mon) 01:00 - 06:00(JST) (Feb 26(Sun) 16:00 - 21:00(UTC))
  2. Mar 06(Mon) 01:00 - 06:00(JST) (Mar 05(Sun) 16:00 - 21:00(UTC))
  3. Mar 10(Fri) 01:00 - 06:00(JST) (Mar 09(Thu) 16:00 - 21:00(UTC))
  4. Mar 13(Mon) 02:30 - 05:30(JST) (Mar 12(Sun) 17:30 - 20:30(UTC))