News
System maintenance information
System maintenance information
J-STAGE updates its users of maintenance information and server downtime to avoid inconvenience.
Last Update : March 1, 2019

J-STAGE will undergo scheduled maintenance as follows. During these periods, all of our service will be stopped. Apologies for any inconveniences.

2018
April 28, 2018
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
May 26, 2018
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
June 30, 2018
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
July 28, 2018
07:00 - 21:00(JST)
Jul 27, 22:00 - Jul 28, 12:00(UTC)
August 25, 2018
10:00 - 15:00(JST)
01:00 - 06:00(UTC)
September 29, 2018
10:00 - 15:00(JST)
01:00 - 06:00(UTC)
October 27, 2018
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
November 23, 2018
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
December 22, 2018
10:00 - 16:00(JST)
01:00 - 07:00(UTC)
2019
January 26, 2019
08:00 - 22:00(JST)
Jan 25, 23:00 - Jan 26, 13:00(UTC)
February 23, 2019
08:00 - 22:00(JST)
Feb 22, 23:00 - Feb 23, 13:00(UTC)
March 23, 2019
Mar 23, 08:00 - Mar 24, 14:00(JST)
Mar 22, 23:00 - Mar 24, 08:00(UTC)
Please note the schedule is subject to change.
Top
feedback
Top