News
News
News
October , 2012
October 02, 2012Due to the failure of the Japan Link Center system ‚ it will undergo the urgent maintenance today. So the following linking features will not be available from 18:00 to 19:00(JST)(October 2 ‚ from 9:00 to 10:00(UTC)). We apologize for the inconvenience.
a)reference linking
b)cited-by linking
c)linking with JOI/DOI/OpenURL
d)linking via related services ‚ such as PubMed ‚ Google ‚ etc.
September , 2012
September 28, 2012Due to the failure of the Japan Link Center system 8‚ it will undergo the urgent maintenance today. So the following linking features will not be available from 18:00 to 20:00(JST)(October 28 8‚ from 9:00 to 11:00(UTC)). We apologize for the inconvenience.
a)reference linking
b)cited-by linking
c)linking with JOI/DOI/OpenURL
d)linking via related services 8‚ such as PubMed 8‚ Google 8‚ etc.
June , 2012
June 06, 2012When browsing some pages with Internet Explorer 8‚ an alert message may appear.
May , 2012
May 01, 2012ANew J-STAGE system (J-STAGE3) has been launched.
January , 2012
January 01, 2012"Journal of Nuclear Science and Technology" will not be available on J-STAGE after Jan 2012. See the society's web page for the details. Issues published in and before 1998 are available here .
feedback
Top